Schedules

Arrival Ship Name ETD Pass Operator DBOCC Pax.
Tue 27 Jul 21, 17:00 WORLD NAVIGATOR 23:55 - - - +
Fri 13 Aug 21, 08:00 WIND SURF 18:00 American Windstar Cruises 310 +
Thu 19 Aug 21, 09:00 WIND SURF 18:00 American Windstar Cruises 310 +
Mon 06 Sep 21, 08:00 SPIRIT OF DISCOVERY 17:00 British Saga Cruises 1000 +
Thu 16 Sep 21, 08:00 MARELLA EXPLORER 23:00 British Marella Cruises 1924 +
Wed 29 Sep 21, 00:30 CLIO 23:00 American Grand Circle Cruise Line 89 +
Fri 01 Oct 21, 07:00 WORLD NAVIGATOR 11:00 - - - +
Fri 01 Oct 21, 08:00 STAR LEGEND 22:00 International Windstar Cruises 212 +
Tue 05 Oct 21, 09:00 LE JACQUES CARTIER 22:00 - - - +
Fri 08 Oct 21, 09:00 MARELLA EXPLORER 2 17:00 - - - +
Sat 09 Oct 21, 08:00 CLIO 18:00 American Grand Circle Cruise Line 89 +
Wed 13 Oct 21, 08:00 BOREALIS 20:00 American HAL 1404 +
Thu 14 Oct 21, 13:00 VASCO DA GAMA 23:55 British Cruise Maritime Voyages 1220 +
Sat 16 Oct 21, 12:00 VASCO DA GAMA 18:00 British Cruise Maritime Voyages 1220 +
Sun 17 Oct 21, 11:00 ROYAL CLIPPER 18:00 International Star Clippers Monaco 227 +
Tue 19 Oct 21, 07:00 CLUB MED 2 23:00 French Club Med 439 +
Tue 19 Oct 21, 07:30 CLIO 18:00 American Grand Circle Cruise Line 89 +
Tue 19 Oct 21, 08:00 BRITANNIA 14:00 British P & O 4324 +
Fri 22 Oct 21, 08:00 VENTURA 14:00 British P & O 3096 +
Fri 22 Oct 21, 09:00 MARELLA EXPLORER 2 17:00 - - - +
Mon 25 Oct 21, 18:00 WORLD VOYAGER 23:00 - - - +
Wed 27 Oct 21, 08:00 SEABOURN OVATION 16:00 American Seabourn Cruise Lines 570 +
Mon 01 Nov 21, 07:00 EUROPA 14:00 German Hapag Lloyd 408 +
Tue 02 Nov 21, 07:00 SKY PRINCESS 16:00 - - - +
Thu 04 Nov 21, 12:00 STAR FLYER 18:00 International Star Clippers Monaco 170 +
Sat 06 Nov 21, 09:00 WIND SURF 18:00 American Windstar Cruises 310 +
Sun 07 Nov 21, 07:00 WIND STAR 16:00 American Windstar Cruises 148 +
Tue 09 Nov 21, 08:00 ISLAND SKY 22:00 British Noble Caledonia Ltd 114 +
Thu 11 Nov 21, 08:00 SPIRIT OF ADVENTURE 17:00 - - - +
Fri 12 Nov 21, 08:00 SEADREAM I 23:55 American Seadream Yacht Club 112 +
Tue 16 Nov 21, 08:00 STAR LEGEND 13:00 International Windstar Cruises 212 +
Wed 17 Nov 21, 10:00 MARELLA EXPLORER 2 21:00 - - - +
Wed 17 Nov 21, 12:00 VASCO DA GAMA 22:00 British Cruise Maritime Voyages 1220 +
Wed 17 Nov 21, 18:30 HEBRIDEAN SKY 22:00 American Noble Caledonia 114 +
Fri 19 Nov 21, 08:00 VENTURA 21:00 British P & O 3096 +
Wed 24 Nov 21, 08:00 QUEEN ELIZABETH 18:00 - - - +
Wed 24 Nov 21, 10:00 MARELLA EXPLORER 2 21:00 - - - +
Sun 28 Nov 21, 11:00 AZAMARA JOURNEY 17:00 American/British Azamara Cruises 690 +
Wed 01 Dec 21, 10:00 SPIRIT OF ADVENTURE 23:00 - - - +
Thu 02 Dec 21, 07:00 IONA 15:00 - - - +
Fri 03 Dec 21, 07:00 VIKING SEA 18:00 - - - +
Mon 06 Dec 21, 08:00 AZAMARA JOURNEY 16:00 American/British Azamara Cruises 690 +
Mon 13 Dec 21, 08:00 VENTURA 21:00 British P & O 3096 +
Sat 18 Dec 21, 07:00 AMADEA 12:00 German Phoenix Reisen Gmbh 600 +
Sat 18 Dec 21, 08:00 QUEEN ELIZABETH 14:00 British Cunard Line 2068 +
Wed 22 Dec 21, 10:00 MARELLA EXPLORER 2 21:00 - - - +
Fri 24 Dec 21, 08:00 MARELLA EXPLORER 2 18:00 - - - +
Fri 31 Dec 21, 08:00 MARELLA EXPLORER 2 23:00 - - - +